Sign up Lost password?
Members are requested to update their "Profile". Those who're not registered, please "Register" yourself.
ACOC Association of Comilla Old Cadets
Home Video gallery
Yahoo Groups Facebook
Contact us
Please fill in the form below to contact us.
All fields except marked 'Optional' are required.
Note: We do not use contact information for marketing purpose.

Member List About Us From President Important Contacts ACOC Doctors Brothers we remember College visit guide
ACOC Advisor committee
Designation Cadet Name Email Phone
Advisor Basher (G-6, 1st) Md. Faizul Basher +8801833363920
Advisor Ashraf (T-11, 1st) Ashraf Hussain +8801199855953
Advisor Sarwer (T-66, 2nd) Md Golam Sarwer +8801819213313
Advisor Ehsan (T-102, 2nd) Ehsanur Rahman +447536347385
Advisor Zahir (T-208, 4th) Mohammad Zahirul Islam +8801911380376
Advisor Mamun (G-225, 5th) Mohammad Mamun Ur Rashid +8801746652244
Advisor Mohibul (M-441, 9th) S M Mohibul Hasan +8801713005656

Executive committee
Designation Cadet Name Email Phone
President Alfi (M-190, 4th) Reazul ALFI +8801711181154
Senior Vice President Saif (G-121, 3rd) Saif Ullah Munshi +8801711376343
Vice president Rafique (M-170, 4th) Rafique-Um-Munir Chowdhury +8801711695929
General secretery Afzal (M-222, 5th) Afzal Hossain +8801711568268
Joint Secretary General Nazmul (T-548, 11th) Mohammad Nazmul Hoque +8801919289303
Organizing Secretary Nayeem (G-954, 19th) A B M Nayeem +8801911305323
Treasurer Sayem (G-556, 11th) Kazi Sayem +8801913630737
Public Relation Secretary Mujahid (G-617, 12th) Syed Fazlul Karim Mujahid +8801617617617
Social Welfare Secretary Farjan (G-812, 16th) Md. Farjanul Islam +8801716661351
Cultural Secretary Mashfiq (G-768, 15th) Mashfiq Ahmed Sharif +8801964888444
Sports Secretary Amdad (M-820, 16th) Amdadul Houqe +8801730335898
Publication Secretary Sharif (T-1150, 23rd) Mohammad Sharifur Rahman Majumder +8801671487750
Office Secretary Shibli (G-1179, 23rd) Shibli Mohammad +8801670528051
EC Member (Events) Haider (T-932, 19th) Mominul Haider +8801716288950
EC Member ( Finance ) Zayen (M-1041, 21st) Zayen Ahmed +8801914432720
EC Member 1 Kaiser (T-1263, 25th) Kaiser Ahammad Shah Bappa +8801673851896
EC Member 2 Navid (G-1339, 26th) Navid Nowroz Shah +8801611261339
EC Member 3 Mazed (G-1340, 26th) Md. Mazedul Haque 01611261340

Intake representative
Intake Cadet Name Email Phone
32nd Ridwan (M-1618) Roufun Ridwan Niloy +8801727310361
31st Mahaz (G-1589) Sheikh Nusrot Mahaz +8801795252477
30th Shobael (G-1507) Muhtasim Shobael Aninda +8801625043953
29th Seym (G-1445) Hossain Mohammad Seym +8801684607145
28th Mezbah (G-1423) Mezbah Uddin Rupon +8801851779337
27th Mahin (T-1392) Ahmed Mahin +8801685129007
26th Navid (G-1339) Navid Nowroz Shah +8801611261339
25th Kaiser (T-1263) Kaiser Ahammad Shah Bappa +8801673851896
24th Noor (M-1192) Nurullah Patwary +8801720075715
23rd Rayed (T-1148) Rayed Ibn Ahsan +8801732747934
22nd Raiyan (G-1097) Raiyan Rahman +8801716092732
21st Zayen (M-1041) Zayen Ahmed +8801914432720
20th Hasinul (T-991) Hasinul Islam 01673916841
19th Amitavo (G-949) Amitavo Chowdhury Wye +8801819836516
18th Talha (G-899) Mridha Sakib Md Talha +8801938888779
17th Rahat (T-874) MD. Ershadul Haque Rahat +8801717431795
16th Noman (G-810) Nomanur Rashid +8801730014174
15th Istiaque (T-776) Md Zubair Istiaque Ahmed +8801713114548
14th Mainuddin (G-709) Mainuddin Ahmed +8801714107187
13th Mashfique (M-634) Md. Mashfique Anwar +8801713012797
12th Morshed (T-584) Mohammad Monzur Morshed +8801755654231
11th Sayem (G-556) Kazi Sayem +8801913630737
10th Newaj (T-498) Mohammad Newaj Hossain +8801828142286
9th Nabi (G-448) Muhammad Asadunnabi +8801711409106
8th Masud (G-411) Masud Rahman +8801933330680
7th Adnan (G-316) Syed Ahmed Adnan +8801713019184
6th Danesh (M-279) Danesh Bin Wali +8801711786287
5th Shakhawat (M-226) Mohammad Shakhawat Hossain +8801816383426
4th Alfi (M-190) Reazul ALFI +8801711181154
3rd Saif (G-121) Saif Ullah Munshi +8801711376343
2nd Sarwer (T-66) Md Golam Sarwer +8801819213313
1st Basher (G-6) Md. Faizul Basher +8801833363920
*All information is subject to change at any time without any prior notice.
Member location