Sign up Lost password?
Annual ACOC Membership Fee is Compulsory for all the members from the year of 2015. Except ACOC Life Member's, all the General Members are requested to contact with your Intake Representative for further queries.
ACOC Association of Comilla Old Cadets
Home Video gallery
Yahoo Groups Facebook
Contact us
Please fill in the form below to contact us.
Name
Email
Phone
Company
Message
All fields except marked 'Optional' are required.
Note: We do not use contact information for marketing purpose.

Member List About Us From President Important Contacts ACOC Doctors Brothers we remember College visit guide
ACOC Advisor committee
Designation Cadet Name Email Phone
Advisor Basher (G-6, 1st) Md. Faizul Basher basher06@gmail.com +8801833363920
Advisor Ashraf (T-11, 1st) Ashraf Hussain spsp1994@yahoo.com +8801199855953
Advisor Sarwer (T-66, 2nd) Md Golam Sarwer sarwer5845@gmail.com +8801819213313
Advisor Ehsan (T-102, 2nd) Ehsanur Rahman rahmane212003@yahoo.com +447536347385
Advisor Zahir (T-208, 4th) Mohammad Zahirul Islam bzahirul@gmail.com +8801911380376
Advisor Mamun (G-225, 5th) Mohammad Mamun Ur Rashid drmamun101022@gmail.com +8801746652244
Advisor Mohibul (M-441, 9th) S M Mohibul Hasan muhib@computersourcebd.com +8801713005656

Executive committee
Designation Cadet Name Email Phone
President Alfi (M-190, 4th) Reazul ALFI alfireazul@gmail.com +8801711181154
Senior Vice President Saif (G-121, 3rd) Saif Ullah Munshi saifmunshi@gmail.com +8801711376343
Vice president Rafique (M-170, 4th) Rafique-Um-Munir Chowdhury armchowdhury@yahoo.com +8801711695929
General secretery Afzal (M-222, 5th) Afzal Hossain idea.afzal@gmail.com +8801711568268
Joint Secretary General Nazmul (T-548, 11th) Mohammad Nazmul Hoque nazmult548@gmail.com +8801919289303
Organizing Secretary Nayeem (G-954, 19th) A B M Nayeem nayeem954@gmail.com +8801911305323
Treasurer Sayem (G-556, 11th) Kazi Sayem cccg556@yahoo.com +8801913630737
Public Relation Secretary Mujahid (G-617, 12th) Syed Fazlul Karim Mujahid sfkmujahid@yahoo.com +8801617617617
Social Welfare Secretary Farjan (G-812, 16th) Md. Farjanul Islam farjan812@gmail.com +8801716661351
Cultural Secretary Mashfiq (G-768, 15th) Mashfiq Ahmed Sharif mashfiq_sharif@yahoo.com +8801964888444
Sports Secretary Amdad (M-820, 16th) Amdadul Houqe amdadm820@gmail.com +8801730335898
Publication Secretary Sharif (T-1150, 23rd) Mohammad Sharifur Rahman Majumder sharif_1150@hotmail.com +8801671487750
Office Secretary Shibli (G-1179, 23rd) Shibli Mohammad shibli1179@yahoo.com +8801670528051
EC Member (Events) Haider (T-932, 19th) Mominul Haider mominul.haider@gmail.com +8801716288950
EC Member ( Finance ) Zayen (M-1041, 21st) Zayen Ahmed zayen41@yahoo.com +8801914432720
EC Member 1 Kaiser (T-1263, 25th) Kaiser Ahammad Shah Bappa kaiserbappa1263@gmail.com +8801673851896
EC Member 2 Navid (G-1339, 26th) Navid Nowroz Shah navid.nowrozshah@gmail.com +8801611261339
EC Member 3 Mazed (G-1340, 26th) Md. Mazedul Haque max.mazed@gmail.com 01611261340

Intake representative
Intake Cadet Name Email Phone
32nd Sabit (T-1617) Md. Sabit Bin Shaheen sabitanonto@gmail.com +8801555047974
31st Mahaz (G-1589) Sheikh Nusrot Mahaz snmahaz2016@gmail.com +8801795252477
30th Shobael (G-1507) Muhtasim Shobael Aninda shobael1507@gmail.com +8801625043953
29th Seym (G-1445) Hossain Mohammad Seym hossainseym@iut-dhaka.edu +8801684607145
28th Mezbah (G-1423) Mezbah Uddin Rupon mezbah@dayspringltd.com +8801851779337
27th Mahin (T-1392) Ahmed Mahin mahin1392@gmail.com +8801685129007
26th Navid (G-1339) Navid Nowroz Shah navid.nowrozshah@gmail.com +8801611261339
25th Kaiser (T-1263) Kaiser Ahammad Shah Bappa kaiserbappa1263@gmail.com +8801673851896
24th Noor (M-1192) Nurullah Patwary noor.fahim1192@gmail.com +8801720075715
23rd Rayed (T-1148) Rayed Ibn Ahsan rayedibnahsan@gmail.com +8801732747934
22nd Raiyan (G-1097) Raiyan Rahman rahman1097@yahoo.com +8801716092732
21st Zayen (M-1041) Zayen Ahmed zayen41@yahoo.com +8801914432720
20th Hasinul (T-991) Hasinul Islam anuxodiac@gmail.com 01673916841
19th Nayeem (G-954) A B M Nayeem nayeem954@gmail.com +8801911305323
18th Talha (G-899) Mridha Sakib Md Talha talhaccc899@gmail.com +8801938888779
17th Rahat (T-874) MD. Ershadul Haque Rahat rahatccc874@gmail.com +8801717431795
16th Noman (G-810) Nomanur Rashid noman810@yahoo.com +8801730014174
15th Rana (G-761) Adnan Parvez Rana rana761@yahoo.com +8801711931555
14th Mainuddin (G-709) Mainuddin Ahmed maeen709@gmail.com +8801714107187
13th Mashfique (M-634) Md. Mashfique Anwar mashfique@yahoo.com +8801713012797
12th Morshed (T-584) Mohammad Monzur Morshed morshed.morshed@gmail.com +8801755654231
11th Sayem (G-556) Kazi Sayem cccg556@yahoo.com +8801913630737
10th Newaj (T-498) Mohammad Newaj Hossain newaj498@yahoo.com +8801828142286
9th Nabi (G-448) Muhammad Asadunnabi asadg448@gmail.com +8801711409106
8th Masud (G-411) Masud Rahman masudrahmanbd@yahoo.com +8801933330680
7th Adnan (G-316) Syed Ahmed Adnan sa.adnan@gmail.com +8801713019184
6th Danesh (M-279) Danesh Bin Wali dani4806@yahoo.com +8801711786287
5th Shakhawat (M-226) Mohammad Shakhawat Hossain shakhawatbd@yahoo.com +8801816383426
4th Alfi (M-190) Reazul ALFI alfireazul@gmail.com +8801711181154
3rd Saif (G-121) Saif Ullah Munshi saifmunshi@gmail.com +8801711376343
2nd Sarwer (T-66) Md Golam Sarwer sarwer5845@gmail.com +8801819213313
1st Basher (G-6) Md. Faizul Basher basher06@gmail.com +8801833363920
*All information is subject to change at any time without any prior notice.
Member location