Sign up Lost password?
Members are requested to update their "Profile". Those who're not registered yet, please "Register" yourself.
ACOC Association of Comilla Old Cadets
Home Video gallery
Yahoo Groups Facebook
Contact us
Please fill in the form below to contact us.
Name
Email
Phone
Company
Message
All fields except marked 'Optional' are required.
Note: We do not use contact information for marketing purpose.

Member List About Us From President Important Contacts ACOC Doctors Brothers we remember College visit guide
ACOC Advisor committee
Designation Cadet Name Email Phone
Advisor Basher (G-6, 1st) Md. Faizul Basher basher06@gmail.com +8801833363920
Advisor Ashraf (T-11, 1st) Ashraf Hussain spsp1994@yahoo.com +8801199855953
Advisor Sarwer (T-66, 2nd) Md Golam Sarwer sarwer5845@gmail.com +8801819213313
Advisor Ehsan (T-102, 2nd) Ehsanur Rahman rahmane212003@yahoo.com +447536347385
Advisor Alfi (M-190, 4th) Reazul ALFI alfireazul@gmail.com +8801711181154
Advisor Mamun (G-225, 5th) Mohammad Mamun Ur Rashid drmamun101022@gmail.com +8801746652244
Advisor Mohibul (M-441, 9th) S M Mohibul Hasan mohibul.hassn@gmail.com +8801713005656

Intake representative
Intake Cadet Name Email Phone
34th Nur (G-1742) Ahmed Nur Nahin Alif Arko nahinalifarko@gmail.com +8801842341742
33rd Amin (G-1684) Al-Amin Prince alamin.prince1684@gmail.com +8801620331696
32nd Mehedi (M-1613) Mehedi Hasan Prodhan hppmpp100@gmail.com +8801755404089
31st Mahaz (G-1589) Sheikh Nusrot Mahaz snmahaz2016@gmail.com +8801795252477
30th Aung Shine (M-1545) Aung Shine ashine026@gmail.com +8801557662096
29th Seym (G-1445) Hossain Mohammad Seym hossainseym@iut-dhaka.edu +8801684607145
28th Tausif (M-1419) Tausif -E- Elahi elahitausif@gmail.com 01673770043
27th Mahin (T-1392) Ahmed Mahin mahin1392@gmail.com +8801685129007
26th Tofayel (G-1326) Tofayel Ahmed Bhuiyan tofayel.26@gmail.com +8801511261326
25th Kaiser (T-1263) Kaiser Ahammad Shah Bappa kaiserbappa1263@gmail.com +8801673851896
24th Noor (M-1192) Nurullah Patwary noor.fahim1192@gmail.com +8801720075715
23rd Rayed (T-1148) Rayed Ibn Ahsan rayedibnahsan@gmail.com +8801732747934
22nd Raiyan (G-1097) Raiyan Rahman rahman1097@yahoo.com +8801716092732
21st Rahat (G-1058) Rahat Chowdhury rahat1058@gmail.com +8801678016004
20th Motiur (M-1011) Motiur Rahman Topu topu_011@yahoo.com +8801717621159
19th Amitavo (G-949) Amitavo Chowdhury Wye amitavo949@gmail.com +8801819836516
18th Shikder (G-896) Md. Abu Al Syeed Shikder shikder896@yahoo.com +8801712721812
17th Rahat (T-874) MD. Ershadul Haque Rahat rahatccc874@gmail.com +8801717431795
16th Noman (G-810) Nomanur Rashid noman810@yahoo.com +8801730014174
15th Istiaque (T-776) Md Zubair Istiaque Ahmed istiaque77615@yahoo.com +8801713114548
14th Tanvir (M-682) Tanvir Mahmood Misho tmisho@gmail.com +8801730003555
13th Mashfique (M-634) Md. Mashfique Anwar mashfique@yahoo.com +8801713012797
12th Morshed (T-584) Mohammad Monzur Morshed morshed.morshed@gmail.com +8801755654231
11th Sayem (G-556) Kazi Sayem cccg556@yahoo.com +8801913630737
10th Shoaib (G-500) Shoaib Ahmed Chowdhury chowdhury_shoaib@yahoo.com 01776197213
9th Nasim (T-422) Nur Nabi Nasim Ahmed nasim.15@live.com +8801814652980
8th Masud (G-411) Masud Rahman masudrahmanbd@yahoo.com +8801933330680
7th Mazhar (M-350) AKM Islam akmmislam@gmail.com 01711346909
6th Shahjahan (G-298) Mohammed Shahjahan Kamal msk298@gmail.com +8801819278687
5th Shakhawat (M-226) Mohammad Shakhawat Hossain shakhawatbd@yahoo.com +8801816383426
4th Rafique (M-170) Rafique-Um-Munir Chowdhury armchowdhury@yahoo.com +8801711695929
3rd Zaid (T-150) Zaid Hossain vhoot2050@gmail.com +8801819245003
2nd Arif (T-84) Arif Mohammad arif3655@gmail.com +8801715766319
1st Mostafiz (T-32) A.K.M. Mostafizur Rahaman mostafizur.rahaman@egcb.com.bd +8801713049341
*All information is subject to change at any time without any prior notice.
Member location