Sign up Lost password?
Members are requested to update their "Profile". Those who're not registered yet, please "Register" yourself. Please pay your due subscription fee. For details, Contact ACOC Treasurer.
ACOC Association of Comilla Old Cadets
Home Video gallery
Yahoo Groups Facebook
Contact us
Please fill in the form below to contact us.
Name
Email
Phone
Company
Message
All fields except marked 'Optional' are required.
Note: We do not use contact information for marketing purpose.

Member List About Us From President Important Contacts ACOC Doctors Brothers we remember College visit guide
ACOC Advisor committee
Designation Cadet Name Email Phone
Advisor Basher (G-6, 1st) Md. Faizul Basher basher06@gmail.com +8801833363920
Advisor Ashraf (T-11, 1st) Ashraf Hussain spsp1994@yahoo.com +8801199855953
Advisor Sarwer (T-66, 2nd) Md Golam Sarwer sarwer5845@gmail.com +8801819213313
Advisor Ehsan (T-102, 2nd) Ehsanur Rahman rahmane212003@yahoo.com +447536347385
Advisor Saif (G-121, 3rd) Saif Ullah Munshi saifmunshi@gmail.com +8801711376343
Advisor Zahir (T-208, 4th) Mohammad Zahirul Islam bzahirul@gmail.com +61450487931
Advisor Mamun (G-225, 5th) Mohammad Mamun Ur Rashid drmamun101022@gmail.com +8801746652244
Advisor Mohibul (M-441, 9th) S M Mohibul Hasan mohibul.hassn@gmail.com +8801713005656

Intake representative
Intake Cadet Name Email Phone
35th Nahid (T-1819) Md Nahidur Rahman Aurnab aurnabn@gmail.com +8801760633553
34th Sikder (M-1723) Md Najmujjaman Sikder abirsikdercdt@gmail.com +8801790101636
33rd Sayeed (G-1667) Sayeed Hasan Ovi sayeedhasanovi@gmail.com +8801812815918
32nd Md. Mehedi Hasan Prodhan (M-1613) Md. Mehedi Hasan Prodhan hppmpp00@gmail.com +8801755404089
31st Mahaz (G-1589) Sheikh Nusrot Mahaz snmahaz2016@gmail.com +8801311031623
30th Shaikh (T-1550) Sheikh Shaikh ul Islam shaikhanik1550@gmail.com 01730461550
29th Seym (G-1445) Hossain Mohammad Seym seym45@gmail.com +8801684607145
28th Tausif (M-1419) Tausif -E- Elahi elahitausif@gmail.com 01673770043
27th Mahin (T-1392) Ahmed Mahin mahin1392@gmail.com +8801685129007
26th Tofayel (G-1326) Tofayel Ahmed Bhuiyan tofayel.26@gmail.com +8801511261326
25th Kaiser (T-1263) Kaiser Ahammad Shah Bappa kaiserbappa1263@gmail.com +8801520103336
24th Noor (M-1192) Nurullah Patwary noor.fahim1192@gmail.com +8801720075715
23rd Atiqul Hoque (G-1188) Atiqul Hoque Baqi atiqbaqi@gmail.com +8801749597887
22nd Raisul (T-1115) Raisul Mostafa raisul1115@gmail.com +8801911433636
21st Rahat (G-1058) Rahat Chowdhury rahat1058@gmail.com +8801678016004
20th Motiur (M-1011) Motiur Rahman Topu topu_011@yahoo.com +8801717621159
19th Haider (T-932) Mominul Haider mominul.haider@gmail.com +8801716288950
18th Musab (T-923) Md. Musab Khalil evandmc@gmail.com +8801818462121
17th Mujib (M-860) Md. Mujibur Rahman Rony mujib.rony@gmail.com +8801717295312
16th Nayeem (G-809) Nayeem Sharafi nayeem.evan@gmail.com +8801619274819
15th Zia (M-781) Md. Ziaul Haque Noman ziaul888@yahoo.com +8801912417378
14th Tanvir (M-682) Tanvir Mahmood Misho tmisho@gmail.com +8801730003555
13th Mashfique (M-634) Md. Mashfique Anwar mashfique@yahoo.com +8801713012797
12th Akhter (T-575) Mohammad Akhter Alam Khan akhter_575@yahoo.com +8801714070308
11th Sayem (G-556) Kazi Sayem cccg556@yahoo.com +8801913630737
10th Shoaib (G-500) Shoaib Ahmed Chowdhury chowdhury_shoaib@yahoo.com 01776197213
9th Nasim (T-422) Nur Nabi Nasim Ahmed nasim.15@live.com +8801814652980
8th Sarwar (M-367) Mohammad Sarwar sushan@hotmail.com +15127097605
7th Mazhar (M-350) AKM Islam akmmislam@gmail.com 01711346909
6th Sibbir (G-268) Sibbir Ahmed sbr4671@gmail.com +8801769004671
5th Iqbal (T-259) Md Shamim Iqbal md.shamim.iqbal72@gmail.com +8801741965431
4th Khawza (T-166) Khawza Ahmed khawza@eee.uiu.ac.bd +8801914328369
3rd Raihan (T-105) Raihan Kibria raihankibria@yahoo.com +8801819417956
2nd Arif (T-84) Arif Mohammad arif3655@gmail.com +8801715766319
1st Mostafiz (T-32) A.K.M. Mostafizur Rahaman mostafizur.rahaman@egcb.com.bd +8801713049341
*All information is subject to change at any time without any prior notice.
Member location